News & Upcoming Events

  • H.S. Youth Group Intramural Soccer

    Wed. Aug. 31 | 5-6 pm | McNair Park Field 7 (by the tennis courts)

  • Mass on the Grass (no 8A Mass in Church)

    Fri., Sept. 2 | Academy of the Sacred Heart | 8:30 a.m.

  • No H.S. Youth Group

    Sun., Sept. 5 | Due to the Holiday Weekend

  • M.S. Youth Group

    Tues., Sept. 6

  • SCB Unity Day Mass & Picnic

    Sun., Sept. 11 | 11a Mass at Bales-DuSable Park (no 10a or 11:30a Masses at SCB) | LEARN MORE

  • H.S. Youth Group @ Unity Mass

    Sun., Sept. 11 | Contact Kristin to Volunteer | No Evening Gathering

  • Children's Memorial Mass

    Thurs., September 15 | 7p | LEARN MORE

  • 3rd Annual Night at the Derby

    Sat., September 17 | LEARN MORE

  • Parish Picnic Weekend

    September 30-October 2

  • M.S. Youth Group

    Tues., Oct. 4

  • M.S. Youth Group

    Tues., Nov. 1

  • 225th Anniversary Dinner

    Sat., November 5

  • 225th Anniversary Mass

    Sun., November 6

  • Read More in the Current Bulletin PDF

A Message from Our Pastor

Picture of Pastor

Welcome to our Parish! Here at St. Charles Borromeo, we share a deep sense of community among our members. We have many ministries and organizations that offer ways to get involved in the church, and we are blessed with such a wonderful school to educate our youth. We welcome you to celebrate mass with us soon. — Rev. John Reiker

En Espanol